Manischewitz Unsalted Matzos
Manichewitz matzos are produced with non-GMO project verified ingredients and made only with Passover whole wheat flour and water. Our matzos are kosher, vegetarian and do not contain any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
Unbleached Unbromated Passover Wheat Flour and Water.
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More